Visit the shop

You Me At Six -  ‘SUCKAPUNCH’ Album, Track By Track

You Me At Six -  ‘SUCKAPUNCH’ Album, Track By Track
James Wilson-Taylor 20 January 2021 at 13.00

Their seventh album is out now.

You Me At Six frontman Josh Franceschi talks us through the creation of the band's new album 'SUCKAPUNCH'. Recorded largely in Thailand with producer Dan Austin, their seventh record features the singles 'MAKEMEFEELALIVE', 'Beautiful Way', 'Adrenaline' and 'What's It Like' and features a mix of heavy guitars, dance beats and some of their most experimental work to date.

Get your copy of You Me At Six: The Story Of ‘SUCKAPUNCH’ and exclusive t-shirt now at the link below:


Read this next!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More