Visit the shop

The Maine - ‘Forever Halloween’ Album Track By Track

The Maine - ‘Forever Halloween’ Album Track By Track
James Wilson-Taylor 28 October 2020 at 17.00

The band will perform the full album on a livestream later this week.

The Maine guide us through their classic album 'Forever Halloween' track by track. Originally released in 2013, it featured the singles 'Happy', 'Love And Drugs', 'These Four Words' and 'Run'. Now, John O'Callaghan, Jared Monaco, Kennedy Brock, Garrett Nickelsen and Patrick Kirch reflect on the making of the record ahead of 'The Forever Halloween Ball' livestream show, set to take place on October 31, 2020. Get tickets and details now over at

Check out the full tracklisting for 'Forever Halloween' below:

1. "Take What You Can Carry"

2. "Love & Drugs"

3. "Run"

4. "White Walls"

5. "Happy"

6. "Birthday in Los Angeles"

7. "Blood Red"

8. "Kennedy Curse"

9. "Sad Songs"

10. "Fucked Up Kids"

11. "These Four Words"

12. "Forever Halloween"

Read this next!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More