Visit the shop

MOD SUN, ‘Internet Killed The Rockstar’ - Track By Track

MOD SUN, ‘Internet Killed The Rockstar’ - Track By Track
James Wilson-Taylor 12 February 2021 at 13.00

The new album is out on February 12.

MOD SUN guides us track by track through his latest album 'Internet Killed The Rockstar', featuring the singles 'Karma', 'Bones' and 'Flames' ft. Avril Lavigne. We talk through the writing process, how artists like Dashboard Confessional and Fall Out Boy provided inspiration and working with producer John Feldmann.

'Internet Killed The Rockstar' is out now.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Karma

2. Bones

3. Flames (feat. Avril Lavigne)

4. Betterman

5. Prayer

6. TwentyNUMB

7. Smith

8. Rollercoaster

9. Annoying

10. Pornstar

11. Internet Killed The Rockstar

Read this next!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More