Visit the shop

Goldfinger - ‘Never Look Back’ Album Track By Track

Goldfinger - ‘Never Look Back’ Album Track By Track
James Wilson-Taylor 30 November 2020 at 17.00

The new record is set for release this Friday December 04.

Goldfinger frontman John Feldmann guides us track by track through the band's upcoming tenth studio album 'Never Look Back'. Featuring the single 'Wallflower', the return of guitarist Charlie Paulson and drum work from Blink-182's Travis Barker, it is set for release on December 04 via Big Noise. 

Check out the full tracklisting for 'Never Look Back' below:

1. 'Infinite'

2. 'The City'

3. 'Wallflower'

4. 'California On My Mind'

5. 'Nothing To Me'

6. 'Good Guy'

7. 'The Best Life'

8. 'Careful What You Wish For'

9. 'Cannonball'

10. 'Golden Days'

11. 'Dumb'

12. 'Standing On The Beach'

Read this next!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More