Visit the shop

June 2014 In Pictures: Download, Download, Download (And Some Other Bits)

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 15 December 2014 at 13.40

June was pretty much all about Download. Bring Me The Horizon tore a hole in the time-space continuum, Fall Out Boy brought the singalongs, While She Sleeps planted their flag and Linkin Park played 'Hybrid Theory'. We did manage to squeeze a few other shows in too, mind.

Full galleries:
Of Mice & Men, Issues, Beartooth at Koko
Enter Shikari obliterate Hatfield Forum
Download Festival: Blessthefall, Bring Me The Horizon, Twenty One Pilots, While She Sleeps, Linkin Park, Fall Out Boy

For more 2014 highlights, be sure to give the new issue of Rock Sound a read. It's available now from UK stores, or you can download it for your phone / tablet or PC. Alternatively, order a copy from our online store!


Read this next!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More