Visit the shop
News

Yungblud Is Livestreaming A Show This Monday

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 13 March 2020 at 21.08

"i miss the energy, i miss the connection, i miss my fans and family."



Yungblud will livestream a show on Monday (March 16) following a spate of tour cancellations across the globe due the spread of Coronavirus.

In a message, he said:

"the world is in a very weird time at the moment. everyone doesn’t know what to do or where to turn. it’s like we are all trapped in a glass or perspex box whilst someone is playing a trick on us. My shows were getting cancelled left right and centre i miss the energy, i miss the connection, i miss my fans and family. We need each other more than ever right now and having the opportunity to interact with them taken away from me fully wasn’t even an option for me! we’re holding an online concert Monday 7am PDT earliest show of my life see you there!!!"

The show will take place at 7am LA / 10am New York / 2pm London, and be available to watch worldwide on YouTube.

Following up on Twitter later on, he put it a little more plainly.


He's not wrong.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More