Visit the shop

Young Guns Announce New Album, ‘Echoes’

Janneke Stam
Janneke Stam 22 June 2016 at 16.55

Album four is coming.

Young Guns will release a new album titled 'Echoes' on September 16 via Wind-Up Records.

Their fourth record contains the following songs...

1. Bulletproof
2. Echoes
3. Careful What You Wish For
4. Paranoid
5. Mad World
6. Awakening
7. Living In A Dream Is So Easy
8. Buried
9. Mercury In Retrograde
10. Paradise
11. Afterglow

This album will be their first without recently departed drummer Ben Jolliffe, and you can hear first track 'Bulletproof' below.

Oh, and the artwork looks like this!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More