Visit the shop

You Me At Six Unveil New Track Today

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 6 April 2009 at 15.17

'Finders Keepers' marks a change in direction for the young band.

You Me At Six are releasing a new track entitled 'Finders Keepers' on May 25th, the band will premier the track on Jo Whiley's Radio 1 show today (April 7th) after 10.00am. The release is a change of direction for the band and will accompany a special edition re-release of debut album 'Take Off Your Colours' on June 1st. The full tracklisting for the re-release is as follows:

01. The Truth Is A Terrible Thing
02. Gossip
03. Call That A Comeback
04. Jealous Minds Think Alike
05. Save It For The Bedroom
06. Take Off Your Colours
07. You’ve Made Your Bed
08. If You Run
09. Tigers and Sharks
10. If I Were In Your Shoes
11. Always Attract
12. Nasty Habits
13. The Rumor
14. Finders Keepers (re-release only track)
15. Sweet Feet (re-release only track)
16. All Your Fault (re-release only track)

Heard 'Finders Keepers' yet? What do you think of it?

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More