Visit the shop

You Me At Six Unveil ‘Cavalier Youth’ Album Artwork, Tracklisting & Release Date!

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 13 November 2013 at 16.52

Big news day for You Me At Six fans, we got all the details right here!

You Me At Six have just announced a load of fourth album news, which is the best kind of news right? Want to know a lot more about the Neal Avron produced gem that is 'Cavalier Youth'? Come right this way.

First things first, release date. The album will be available on January 27, 2014. NOT TOO FAR AWAY!

Next up? Tracklisting, that looks a lot like the below:

01. Too Young To Feel This Old
02. Lived A Lie
03. Fresh Start Fever
04. Forgive and Forget
05. Room To Breathe
06. Win Some, Lose Some
07. Cold Night
08. Hope For The Best
09. Love Me Like You Used To
10. Be Who You Are
11. Carpe Diem
12. Wild Ones

Finally, artwork. Feast your eyes below.


What to do next? Go check out the pre-order bundles at, snag a new song and go see the band supporting 30 Seconds To Mars at any of the following shows:

14 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
18 - NEWCASTLE Metro Radio Arena
19 - GLASGOW Hydro Arena
21 - NOTTINGHAM Capital FM Arena
23 - LONDON O2 Arena
25 - DUBLIN O2 Arena
26 - BELFAST Odyssey Arena

For more head to to check out some YMAS #bandbanter. You'll love it, promise.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More