Visit the shop

You Me At Six Tour Diary

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 14 September 2009 at 22.54

You Me At Six take Rock Sound on the road with an exclusive video tour diary!

You Me At Six hit the road last week for a series of intimate live dates and the band invited Rock Sound TV along for the ride.

Each day this week we will have an exclusive tour diary from those shows, be sure to check back here each day for the latest episode. The latest installment is below:

The band's special deluxe edition of 'Take Off Your Colours' is out this week. It is a double album and first disc with the original thirteen album tracks with the second featuring five new songs, including 'Finders Keepers' and 'Kiss And Tell'. The full tracklisting is below:

Take Off Your Colours (Deluxe edition)

Disc One
01. The Truth Is A Terrible Thing
02. Gossip
03. Call That A Comeback
04. Jealous Minds Think Alike
05. Save It For The Bedroom
06. Take Off Your Colours
07. You’ve Made Your Bed
08. If You Run
09. Tigers and Sharks
10. If I Were In Your Shoes
11. Always Attract
12. Nasty Habits
13. The Rumour

Disc Two
01. Kiss And Tell
02. Finders Keepers
03. Sweet Feet
04. All Your Fault
05. Blue Eyes Don’t Lie

For more on the band click here.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More