Visit the shop

You Me At Six Reveal ‘Sinners Never Sleep’ Cover And Tracklist

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 1 August 2011 at 13.03

The cover, title, release date, the tracklisting and beyond!

You Me At Six have revealed the details behind their hotly-anticipated third album.

The album is to be titled 'Sinners Never Sleep' and will be released on October 03.

Tracklisting for 'Sinners Never Sleep' is:

Jaws On The Floor
Bite My Tongue
This Is The First Thing
No One Does It Better
Little Death
Time Is Money
Little Bit Of Truth
The Dilemma
When We Were Younger

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More