Visit the shop

You Know That Band PVRIS We’ve Been Banging On About? They’ve Just Announced Their Debut Album.

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 22 September 2014 at 17.10

Boston, Massachusetts synth-rock types PVRIS are just excellent. We've been hooked on them since we first heard their killer single 'St. Patrick' and today, news of their debut album has finally arrived. We. Are. Excited.

It's called 'White Noise', and it's coming out November 03 through Velocity / Rise. Tracklisting? Looks like this:

1. Smoke
2. St. Patrick
3. My House
4. Holy
5. White Noise
6. Fire
7. Eyelids
8. Mirrors
9. Ghosts

Artwork? Right here:

Pre-orders are set to go live tomorrow, and we've been told to expect UK tour news in 2015. 

In the meantime, spin this again. No, seriously, just do it!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More