Visit the shop

You Can Listen To Every Time I Die’s ‘From Parts Unknown’ In Full Right Now

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 17 June 2014 at 09.09

Every Time I Die have unleashed 'From Parts Unknown' upon the internet. Clear the area and turn it up!

"At a time when a lot of bands are going for a more crowd-friendly sound, we wanted to go in the opposite direction. Instead of making something that the kids can all sing along to, we wanted to make music that scares them.” - Keith Buckley, Every Time I Die

If you're still standing after that, pre-order 'From Parts Unknown' now on iTunes or from the ETID store.

'From Parts Unkown' is released June 30 through Epitaph. 

If you missed 'em, the videos for 'Thirst' and 'Decayin' With The Boys' are now online. THE SECOND ONE IS DEFINITELY NSFW. We may not have mentioned that the first time around. Soz. 

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More