Visit the shop

You Can Download A New Linkin Park Song For Free Called ‘White Noise’

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 21 October 2014 at 11.07

Technically, it's not ACTUALLY a Linkin Park song, but it also kind of is. 

Not content with releasing one of the biggest rock albums of the year, Linkin Park haven't been sitting on their backsides since 'The Hunting Party' came out earlier in the summer. DJ Joe Hahn has just made his film directorial debut with MALL, a feature-film that, according to IMDB "follows the lives of five disaffected suburbanites come together at a shopping mall in the wake of one man's shooting spree."

While that's all good and exciting, what's even MORE exciting is that the soundtrack to MALL has been composed by four-sixths of Linkin Park - DJ Joe Hahn, vocalists Mike Shinoda and Chester Bennington and guitarist Dave Farrell. And the film's lead track, 'White Noise' is now available to download from Linkin Park's website.

So what are you waiting for? Head over to to download 'White Noise' right now. For free. And be sure to tell us what you think.

Linkin Park return to the UK and Europe in November with Of Mice & Men in tow:

03 - ZURICH Hallenstadion
04 - STUTTGART Schleryerhalle
06 - COLOGNE Lanxess arena
07 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome
09 - OBERHAUSEN Koenig-Pilsner Arena
10 - HAMBURG O2 World
12 - LEIPZIG Leipzig Arena
13 - MUNICH Olympiahalle
14 - VIENNA Stadthalle
16 - PARIS Bercy
17 - FRANKFURT Festhalle
19 - BERLIN O2 World
20 - BERMEN OVB Arena 
22 - MANCHESTER Phones 4 U Arena
23 - LONDON O2 Arena
24 - LONDON O2 Arena

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More