Visit the shop

WSTR Have Announced All The Details Of Their New Album

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 4 June 2018 at 16.43

It's a good day to be a fan of WSTR.

Less than 24 hours after premiering their brand new single 'Bad To The Bone', the lads in WSTR have wasted no time in announcing all the details of their new album, and releasing the accompanying official video. Here are the five things you need to know about the upcoming WSTR album:

01. It's called 'Identity Crisis'

02. It's being released August 31 through Hopeless Records

03. The album artwork looks a little like this:

04. The track listing looks like this:

01. Tell Me More
02. Crisis
03. Bad to the Bone
04. Promiscuous 
05. The Latest
06. Silly Me
07. Fling
08. Hide Everything Sharp
09. See You In Hell
10. Ashtray
11. Riddle Me This

05. The first single is 'Bad To The Bone', and you can watch the official video below:

'Identity Crisis' is available now for pre-order. 

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More