Visit the shop

WSTR Are Releasing A Reimagined Version Of Their Debut EP ‘SKRWD’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 2 July 2020 at 09.58

Check out two songs right now. 

Five years ago WSTR released their debut EP 'SKRWD' via Hopeless Records. 

Now, they have announced a new EP featuring reimagined versions of those 5 tracks. 

It's being released on August 14, also via Hopeless Records, and you can listen to two of the new versions now. 

Here's 'Ain't Great' done acoustically:

And here's 'South Drive' done electronically:

So the full tracklisting looks like this:

01. South Drive
02. Fair Weather
03. Graveyard Shift
04. Brainsick
05. Ain’t Great
06. Devils ‘N Demons

And the new artwork close up like this:

You can pre-order the release from right HERE

And here's the band's previous single 'Filthy' for good measure:


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More