Visit the shop

With Confidence Have Announced A New Album, Released The First Single

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 12 June 2018 at 09.40

The follow up to their 2016 album 'Better Weather' is on the way.

With Confidence have announced all the details of their new album- here's everything you need to know.

01. It's called 'Love And Loathing'

02. It's being released August 10 through Hopeless Records

03. The album artwork looks like this:

04. The track listing looks like this:

01. That Something
02. Sing To Me
03. Moving Boxes
04. The Turnaround
05. Jaded
06. Better
07. Spinning
08. Bruise
09. Pâquerette (Without Me)
10. Icarus
11. Dopamine
12. Tails

05. The first single from the album is 'That Something', and you can watch the video for it below:

06. They've also announced a UK tour in support of the release of 'Love And Loathing', and you can check out the tour dates below:


21 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
22 - LONDON Garage
24 - GLASGOW King Tuts
25 - MANCHESTER Academy 3
26 - BIRMINGHAM Mama Roux's
27 - CARDIFF Globe

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More