Visit the shop

Will Haven Will Hit The UK With Raging Speedhorn And Palm Reader In May

Chris Chandler
Chris Chandler 16 February 2015 at 11.58

Plus there's a new Will Haven EP coming, too!

Long-serving Californian noise-metal rabble Will Haven will be heading back to the UK this May for a five-date run of choas. Support comes from Raging Speedhorn and Palm Reader:

24 - MANCHESTER Sound Control
25 - YORK Duchess
27 - NEWCASTLE Academy II
28 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City

As well as that, Will Haven will release a new EP called 'Open The Mind To Discomfort' on May 18 through Artery Recordings. The tracklisting looks like this:

1. A
2. Soul Leach
3. Do You Have A Light
4. B
5. Hermit
6. C                
7. The Comet
8. D
9. POP 14

And the artwork looks like this:

Welcome back, dudes.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More