Visit the shop

Weezer Are Releasing A New Album Called ‘OK Human’ NEXT WEEK

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 18 January 2021 at 21.03

And 'Van Weezer' is still being released in May.

Surprise! Weezer are going to be releasing a brand new album next week. 

It's going to be called 'OK Human' and will be dropping on January 29. 

The artwork looks like this:

And the full tracklisting like this:

01. All My Favourite Songs
02. Aloo Gobi
03. Grapes Of Wrath
04. Numbers
05. Playing My Piano
06. Mirror Image
07. Screens
08. Bird With A Broken Wing
09. Dead Roses
10. Everything Happens For A Reason
11. Here Comes The Rain
12. La Brea Tar Pits

You'll be able to hear the first track from the record in the form of 'All My Favourite Songs' this Thursday.

Oh, and the band are still set to release their long-awaited album 'Van Weezer' on May 07.

Two Weezer albums in four months. What more could you want?

Here's 'Hero' from Van Weezer' to tide you over:


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More