Visit the shop

We Came As Romans Get Set To Share Their Present, Future And Past

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 24 July 2014 at 10.25

Post-hardcore mob We Came As Romans are set to release their first live DVD this September. It's called 'Present, Future, And Past'. and they've posted a little teaser for it. 

The DVD, filmed at House Of Blues in Chicago last November, will be released on September 04 through Equal Vision Records.

The tracklist looks as follows:

01. Tracing Back Roots
02. Ghosts
03. Fade Away
04. Mis//Understanding
05. I Survive
06. Never Let Me Go
07. Glad You Came
08. Roads That Don't End and Views That Never Cease
09. To Move On Is to Grow
10. Present, Future, and Past
11. A Moment
12. Medley
13. Hope
14. To Plant A Seed

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More