Visit the shop

Waxflower Have Announced The Details Of Their Debut EP ‘We Might Be Alright’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 5 February 2021 at 17.36

Check out new single 'Not Alone'

Waxflower have today revealed the details of their debut EP. 

Want all the info? We've got all the info.

1) It's called 'We Might Be Alright'

2) It's being released on April 16 via Rude Records.

3) Vocalist Tristan Higginson had this to say about what the release represents:

“This is our first cohesive release. I think it’s a perfect representation of what we’ve learned over the last year or two as well as the experiences I’ve had along the way. Hopefully people can resonate with its optimism, the world surely needs some right now.” 

4) The artwork looks like this:

5) And the tracklisting like this:

01. Again
02. Not Alone
03. Food For Your Garden
04. Fake Frown
05. We Might Be Alright

6) You can listen to new single 'Not Alone' right now:

7) and you can also listen to the previously released track 'Again' right here:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More