Visit the shop

Waterparks Have Revealed The Full Tracklisting For Their New Album ‘Greatest Hits’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 7 May 2021 at 10.09


After drip-feeding it ever since they announced it, Waterparks have now revealed the full tracklisting for their upcoming album 'Greatest Hits'. 

Here it is, in all of its 17 song glory:

01. Greatest Hits
02. Fuzzy
03. Lowkey As Hell
04. Numb
05. Violet!
06. Snow Globe
07. Just Kidding
08. The Secret Life Of Me
09. American Graffiti
10. You’d Be Paranoid Too (If Everyone Was Out To Get You)
11. Fruit Roll Ups
12. Like It
13. Gladiator (Interlude)
14. Magnetic
15. Crying Over It All
16. Ice Bath
17. See You In The Future


The latest track to drop is the excellent 'You'd Be Paranoid...', which sounds like this:

You will be able to hear the rest on May 21 when it's released via 300. 

The band were also recently on the cover of Rock Sound. You can still get a copy from SHOP.ROCKSOUND.TV



Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More