Visit the shop
News

Waterparks Are Going To Be Premiering Their Concert Film ‘FANDOM: LIVE IN THE UK’ TONIGHT

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 24 November 2020 at 11.07

The band will also be taking part in a special Q&A.



They've been dripfeeding clips from it the last few weeks, but now you can watch the entirity of Waterparks' concert film 'FANDOM: LIVE IN THE UK' alongside the band. 

They are premiering the performance TONIGHT as part of a special hangout where they will also take part in a Q&A. 

The event is set to kick off at 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 10pm GMT and tickets are available from right HERE



The physical release for the film has been pushed back to December 18, but you can still pre-order it on CD and Blu-Ray from right HERE

Until tonight, you can check out a couple of track the band have already dropped. 

Such as 'Turbulent':



And 'I Miss Having Sex But At Least I Don't Wanna Die Anymore':



Oh, and if you haven't seen it already, here's the brand new video for 'Lowkey as Hell':

 

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More