Visit the shop

WATCH: Point North’s New Visual For ‘Personal’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 16 July 2020 at 14.18

We're getting closer and closer to 'Brand New Vision'.

Point North have released another taste from their upcoming album 'Brand New Vision'. 

Get stuck into 'Personal' below:

'Brand New Vision' is set for release on August 17 via Hopeless Records. 

If you didn't know, the artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Brand New Vision (feat. DE'WAYNE)
02. Into The Dark (feat. Kellin Quinn)
03. Personal
04. A Million Pieces
05. Lethal
06. Heartbeat
07. Apologue
08. Distant
09. No One's Listening
10. Nothing Left To Lose
11. Be The Same

A whole host of the songs have already been released too. 

So here's 'Into The Dark':


'Brand New Vision':

and 'A Million Pieces':

Get excited!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More