Visit the shop

WATCH: Frank Iero, Keith Buckley & More Appear In New Touché Amoré Video

James Wilson-Taylor
James Wilson-Taylor 30 September 2020 at 15.48

And their cute pets!

Touché Amoré have released a new music video for 'Reminders' which features a whole host of cameo appearances from fellow musicians and their adorable pets.

My Chemical Romance's Frank Iero, Jimmy Eat World's Jim Adkins, Fever 333's Jason Aalon Butler, Skrillex and Every Time I Die's Keith Buckley are among the names to pop up in the promo clip for the track which is taken from their upcoming album 'Lament' which is due for release on October 09.

Watch the music video below:


In a statement, vocalist Jeremy Bolm said "The music video for 'Reminders' conceptually was driven by bringing some joy to everyone's timelines. If we can provide even just three minutes of joy to someone right now that's enough for us, and who doesn't love seeing awesome people and their pets? Putting this video together was such a pleasure because it involved talking to friends we love and getting wholesome footage in return. The people involved include artists we admire and contributors to the album. We hope you love it as much as we do.”

You can check out the cover art and tracklisting for 'Lament' below:

01. Come Heroine
02. Lament
03. Feign
04. Reminders
05. Limelight (ft. Andy Hull)
06. Exit Row
07. Savoring
08. A Broadcast
09. I'll Be Your Host
10. Deflector
11. A Forecast​

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More