Visit the shop
News

Watch Fall Out Boy Play ‘Champion’ Live For The First Time

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 27 July 2017 at 15.10

"If I can live through this, I can do anything."

Fall Out Boy performed 'Champion' live for the first time on Late Night With Seth Meyers.

Here's how it went down:

 
Can we have the album now please? How about... now? Or... now?

In case that doesn't work (which is about 100% likely, unfortunately) 'M A  N   I    A', will be released September 15 via Virgin EMI/DCD2 Records.

The full 'Champion' video is expected THIS Friday. Here's what to expect.


It's set to drop at 12am EST, which is 5am UK time, 9pm PDT and 2pm AUS.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More