Visit the shop

Watch Broadside’s Colourful New Video

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 12 May 2017 at 10.23

So bright. So good.

Broadside have unveiled a video for 'Hidden Colors'.

It's bright, bold and features some great dancing from vocalist Ollie Baxxter.

Dive in:

The band's new album 'Paradise' will be released June 16 via Victory Records, and we can't wait.

Here's the tracklisting:

1. Hidden Colors
2. Paradise
3. Lose Your Way
4. Disconnect
5. Laps Around A Picture Frame
6. Who Cares
7. Tunnel Vision
8. Summer Stained
9. Miss Imperius
10. Puzzle Pieces
11. I Love You. I Love You. It's Disgusting

And the artwork:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More