Visit the shop

WATCH: Atreyu Energetic Performance Of Their New Track ‘Underrated’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 31 March 2021 at 11.53

Taken from the band's new album 'Baptize'

have released footage of them playing one of their new songs. 

The track is 'Underrated' and is taken from one of the two livestream events that the band premiered late last year. 

It's a really frantic and furious glimpse into how much the band are loving the material that they are releasing right now, and it hits like a freight train.

Here's what they had to say about the track and the video:

"We've never been handed a golden ticket and never been given a free ride to the top of the mountain. We've worked our asses off for over 20 years to get to where we are, and this is only just the beginning. Our video for 'Underrated' is an example of how hard we worked to bring a live show to your living room. This video contains footage from our global livestream event combined with video content created by our very own Porter McKnight."

Check it out below:

It follows on from the violent video for 'Warrior' which they dropped the other week. You can catch up with that below:

Both songs are set to appear on the band's new album 'Baptize', which is scheduled for release on June 04 via Spinefarm Records.

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Strange Powers of Prophecy
02. Baptize
03. Save Us
04. Underrated
05. Broken Again
06. Weed
07. Dead Weight
08. Catastrophe
09. Fucked Up
10. Sabotage Me
11. Untouchable Feat. Jacoby Shaddix
12. No Matter What
13. Oblivion Feat. Matt Heafy
14. Stay
15. Warrior Feat. Travis Barker

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More