Visit the shop

WATCH: All Time Low’s Animal-Filled Video For ‘Sleeping In’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 20 February 2020 at 14.05


All Time Low have released a video for their new single 'Sleeping In'. 

Showing off how animals can help you through heartbreak, the band teamed up with North Shore Animal League America (NSALA) to help raise money and awareness for no kill rescue and adoption organisations. 

Have a watch for yourself below:

If that wasn't enough you can also donate direct to the rescue through the video right here.

The single comes off the back of the announcement earlier this week that the band's new album 'Wake Up, Sunshine' will be released 03 April through Fueled By Ramen. 

The tracklisting for it looks exactly like this:

01. Some Kind of Disaster
02. Sleeping In
03. Getaway Green
04. Melancholy Kaleidoscope
05. Trouble Is
06. Wake Up, Sunshine
07. Monsters feat. blackbear
08. Pretty Venom (Interlude)
09. Favorite Place feat. The Band CAMINO
10. Safe
11. January Gloom (Seasons pt. 1)
12. Clumsy
13. Glitter & Crimson
14. Summer Daze (Seasons pt. 2)
15. Basement Noise

And the artwork exactly like this:

Alex Gaskarth and Jack Barakat have had this to say about the recording of the album:

“We got back to how we started,” shared Alex. “It had been a long time since the four of us made a record under one roof. That became a central theme. We’ve been a band for 17 years. Everybody brought something to the table. A lot of what you’re hearing came from those magic moments together.”

Jack agreed, sharing, “I think we accomplished something special. By putting our four heads together, we were able to make a classic All Time Low album.”

They've also announced a pop-up 'Wake Up, Sunshine' Coffee Shop will be open this Saturday (February 22) in London: details on its location are still to be announced.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More