Visit the shop

WATCH: All Time Low Talk In-Depth About Tracks 6-10 Of ‘Wake Up, Sunshine’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 28 May 2020 at 13.13

Honestly, you're not getting any better insight into this album anywhere else.

All Time Low have posted the second part of the in-depth track-by-track of their latest album 'Wake Up, Sunshine'. 

In this installment the band chat about tracks 6-10, which are the title track, 'Monsters', 'Pretty Venom', 'Favourite Place' and 'Safe'.

They are also joined throughout by producer Zakk Cervini and co-producer/co-writer Phil Gornell as well as Collin Brittain who co-wrote the title track and Andrew Goldstein and Kevin Fisher who helped co-write 'Monsters'. 

It's the most entertaining and insightful look you're going to get at how these songs came together. 

Have a watch below:

And here's Part 1, covering tracks 1-5, for you to catch up on too:

'Wake Up, Sunshine' is out now via Fueled By Ramen. Here's 'Getaway Green' because why not:

And here's our recent chat with Alex Gaskarth over Video Call: 

You can pick up 'Wake Up, Sunshine' on lovely vinyl from our mates over at EMP right HERE

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More