Visit the shop

Watch Against The Current’s Heartbreaking New Video

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 17 August 2018 at 15.17

"I almost forgot..."

Against The Current have released a powerful video for 'Almost Forgot'.

It traces the highs and heartbreaking decline of a relationship, and will make you feel everything at once.

Check it out:

The band announced their new album 'Past Lives' earlier today. It'll be out September 28 via Fueled By Ramen!

The tracklisting looks like this: 

01. Strangers Again
02. The Fuss
03. I Like The Way
04. Personal
05. Voices
06. Scream
07. Almost Forgot
08. P.A.T.T
09. Friendly Reminder
10. Come Alive
11. Sweet Surrender

You can hear 'Personal' right now!


Against The Current are heading to the UK and Europe next month - check out all the dates here.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More