Visit the shop

Wage War Announce New Album, Share New Video

Tamsyn Wilce
Tamsyn Wilce 28 April 2017 at 14.48

Here we go.

Wage War have announced their new album and revealed the video for new single 'Don't Let Me Fade Away'.

The band's second album is called 'Deadweight' and will be released August 04 via Fearless Records. 

You can listen to the new single below.

The album was produced by Jeremy McKinnon from A Day To Remember and Andrew Wade, with vocalist Cody Quistad saying the album is, "the most vulnerable and honest we've ever done" lyrically and that they've "really pushed ourselves on the heavy and melodic sides of our band."

Here's what the tracklisting for the record looks like...

01. Two Years
02. Southbound
03. Don't Let Me Fade Away
04. Stitch
05. Witness
06. Deadweight
07. Gravity 
08. Never Enough
09. Indestructible
10. Disdain
11. My Grave Is Mine To Dig
12. Johnny Cash

And the artwork...

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More