Visit the shop

Volumes’ New Video Has ALL The Crowdsurfing

Tamsyn Wilce
Tamsyn Wilce 21 April 2017 at 16.00


Volumes have shared their new video for 'Left For Dead'.

The track is inspired by the idea that, "all good things come to an end" according to bassist Raad Soudani.

"One day we all get left for dead. This song is about coming to terms with that hard truth."

The video however gives you an insight into their chaotic live shows, with so, so much crowdsurfing.

Check it out below.

'Left For Dead' is taken from their forthcoming album 'Different Animals', which is released June 09 via Fearless Records.

Here's the tracklisting for the album.

01. Waves Control
02. Finite
03. Feels Good
04. Disaster Vehicle
05. Pieces
06. | Interlude |
07. Hope
08. Tide's Change
09. On Her Mind (feat. Pouya)
10. Heavy Silence
11. Pullin' Shades
12. Left For Dead

And the artwork...

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More