Visit the shop

Twin Atlantic Announce Debut Album Title

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 12 January 2011 at 12.27

The follow-up to 2009's mini-album 'Vivarium' is done and dusted, and you can find out what it's called right here.

Rock Sound can confirm that the new Twin Atlantic album due for release in Spring this year will be titled 'Free'.

The album will feature new single 'Edit Me' and in the new issue of Rock Sound frontman Sam McTrusty told us that the songs on the record are "more important for [the band] than anything we've ever done."

To read more about the band pick up the latest issue of Rock Sound and don't forget to go see Twin Atlantic live on their forthcoming UK tour:

19 - HULL Fruit
20 - YORK Fibbers
21 - DURHAM Live Lounge
22 - SHEFFIELD University
23 - LIVERPOOL Academy 2
25 - CAMBRIDGE Haymakers
01 - KINGSTON Peel
02 - CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
04 - PLYMOUTH White Rabbit
05 - YEOVIL Orange Box
06 - LEICESTER Sub 91
08 - PRESTON 53 Degrees
12 - LONDON Garage (HMV Next Big Thing with The King Blues)
13 - STIRLING Fu Bartic
17 - DINGWALL Oscars
18 - ORKNEY Fusion
19 - THURSO Skinandis

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More