Visit the shop

Twenty One Pilots Unveil Video For ‘Heathens’

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 22 June 2016 at 00.46

Take it slow.

Twenty One Pilots have posted a video for new song 'Heathens'.

Their clip for the song - which is taken from the soundtrack to the upcoming Suicide Squad movie - sees Tyler and Josh in a high security jail with the likes of Deadshot (Will Smith) and Harley Quinn (Margot Robbie).

The Suicide Squad soundtrack is due out on August 05, and also features a Panic! At The Disco cover of Queen's 'Bohemian Rhapsody'. Check out the full tracklisting below.

1. Skrillex & Rick Ross - Purple Lamborghini
2. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons - Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. Twenty One Pilots - Heathens
4. Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach - Standing In The Rain (feat. Mark Ronson)
5. Kehlani - Gangsta
6. Kevin Bates - Know Better
7. Grace - You Don't Own Me (feat. G-Eazy)
8. Eminem - Without Me
9. Skylar Grey - Wreak Havoc
10. Grimes - Medieval Warfare
11. Panic! At The Disco - Bohemian Rhapsody
12. War - Slippin' Into Darkness
13. Creedence Clearwater Revival - Fortunate Son
14. ConfidentialMX - I Started A Joke (feat. Becky Hanson)

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More