Visit the shop

Twenty One Pilots Just Dropped A New Track, Announced An Album And Four UK Dates. WOW.

Andy Ritchie
Andy Ritchie 17 March 2015 at 11.01

The Ohio twosome will return with a new album in May. Listen to their new banger 'Fairly Local' now!

That up there is the new video / single from Ohio electro two-piece Twenty One Pilots. It's called 'Fairly Local', and it's the first slice of new music we've heard from them since they exploded off the back of 2013's 'Vessel'.

The song is taken from their new album 'Blurryface', which is set for release on May 18. The tracklisting looks like this:

1. Heavydirtysoul
2. Stressed Out
3. Ride
4. Fairly Local
5. Tear In My Heart
6. Lane Boy
7. The Judge
8. Doubt
9. Polarize
10. We Don't Believe What's On TV
11. Message Man
12. Hometown
13. Not Today
14. Goner

To support the release, the band have announced four intimiate UK shows for May:

12 - MANCHESTER Deaf Institute
13 - BIRMINGHAM Hare And Hounds
14 - LONDON Electrowerks

If you want to know what to expect, take a look at our gallery from when they played at Brixton's Electric venue last year. It. Was. NUTS.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More