Visit the shop

Twenty One Pilots’ Josh Dun Has Joined Forces With Matt McGuire For A Special Drum MegaMix

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 9 November 2020 at 11.03

From Underøath to Foo Fighters, no drum line is too far. 

There's nothing like watching Josh Dun completely lose himself in playing drums. Nothing. 

With that in mind, the Twenty One Pilots man has joined forces with The Chainsmokers' live drummer Matt McGuire for a very special and very extensive drum megamix. 

Facing each other throughout, and occasionally switching kits, the duo absolutely smash it and deliver 7 tracks. They are:

01. Jay-Z & Linkin Park - Jigga What / Faint
02. Paramore - That's What You Get
03. Underoath - A Boy Brushed Red Living In Black and White
04. N.E.R.D - Rockstar
05. ASAP Rocky - Lord Pretty Flacko Joyde 2
06. Red Hot Chili Peppers - By The Way
07. Foo Fighters - Best Of You

Phew. Get stuck in below:

Twenty One Pilots released a new song 'Level Of Concern' earlier this year. If you somehow haven't heard it, here it is in the form of the never ending music video that started turning back in June:

And here's The Chainsmokers with 'I Hope You're Happy' featuring blink-182:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More