Visit the shop

Twenty One Pilots Have Confirmed The Details Of Their New Album ‘Scaled And Icy’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 7 April 2021 at 18.13

Check out new track 'Shy Away' right now!

After some intricate teasing and a few billboards popping up, Twenty One Pilots have confirmed the details of their new album 'Scaled And Icy'. 

The record is set for release on May 21 via Fueled By Ramen. 

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Good Day
02. Choker
03. Shy Away
04. The Outside
05. Saturday
06. Never Take It
07. Mulberry Street
08. Formidable
09. Bounce Man
10. No Chances
11. Redecorate

You can also check out the irresistible 'Shy Away' right now:

On the same day that the record drops, the band will also be playing a livestream concert.

You can pick up tickets from right HERE

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More