Visit the shop

Trivium Have Announced The Details Of Their New Album

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 27 February 2020 at 14.01

'What The Dead Men Say' is coming. 

Trivium have announced the details of their upcoming 9th album.

Here's everything you need to know about it.

1) It's called 'What The Dead Men Say'.

2) It's being released April 24 through Roadrunner Records

3) The tracklisting looks like this:

01. IX
02. What The Dead Men Say
03. Catastrophist
04. Amongst The Shadows And The Stones
05. Bleed Into Me
06. The Defiant
07. Sickness Unto You
08. Scattering The Ashes
09. Bending The Arc To Fear
10. The Ones We Leave Behind

4) You can listen to 'Catastrophist' now in the form of an absolute epic of a music video:

Huge, right?

5) The artwork looks like this:

6) Vocalist Matt Heafy had this to say about the record:

"What The Dead Men Say is everything that is Trivium.

"On this album, one can hear the proper ingredients of past, present, and future Trivium. The Trivium sound is having everything the band does — on one album."

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More