Visit the shop

Tom Morello Announces New Album Featuring Bring Me The Horizon, grandson & More

James Wilson-Taylor
James Wilson-Taylor 4 August 2021 at 15.08

The full record arrives in October

Tom Morello has announced details of a star-studded new album entitled 'The Atlas Underground Fire'.

The album features the likes of Bring Me The Horizon, grandson and Dennis Lyxzén of Refused.

Plus, you can check out the first single, a cover of 'Highway To Hell', featuring Bruce Springsteen and Pearl Jam's Eddie Vedder:

Recorded over the last year, Morello says "This record was a life raft in a difficult time that allowed me to find new ways of creating new global artistic connections that helped transform a time of fear and anxiety into one of musical expression and rocking jams".

'The Atlas Underground Fire' is set for release on October 15.

Check out the full track listing below:

1. Harlem Hellfighter
2. Highway To Hell (featuring Bruce Springsteen and Eddie Vedder)
3. Let’s Get The Party Started (featuring Bring Me The Horizon)
4. Driving To Texas (featuring Phantogram)
5. The War Inside (featuring Chris Stapleton)
6. Hold The Line (featuring grandson)
7. Naraka (featuring Mike Posner)
8. The Achilles List (featuring Damian Marley)
9. Night Witch (featuring phem)
10. Charmed I’m Sure (featuring Protohype)
11. Save Our Souls (featuring Dennis Lyxzén of Refused)
12. On The Shore Of Eternity (featuring Sama’ Abdulhadi)

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More