Visit the shop

Tiny Moving Parts Sign To Hopeless Records & Drop New Single

James Wilson-Taylor
James Wilson-Taylor 27 June 2019 at 14.46

Check out 'Medicine'.

Tiny Moving Parts have released a new single entitled 'Medicine'.

Taken from the upcoming album 'breathe' out September 13, this is the first release since the group signed to Hopeless Records.

Speaking of the track, frontman Dylan Mattheisen said, "‘Medicine’ is about everything around you falling apart. When people come and go in a lifetime, I try to focus on the happiness and guidance they’ve provided me instead of the sadness of them leaving".

Check out the track below:

The band will hit the UK as part of their European tour this September.

Check out the full tracklist for 'breathe' below:

1. The Midwest Sky
2. Light Bulb
3. Medicine
4. Icicles (Morning Glow)
5. Vertebrae
6. Polar Bear
7. Bloody Nose
8. Soft Spot
9. I Can’t Shake
10. Hallmark

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More