Visit the shop

Thy Art Is Murder Unleash ‘Holy War’ Cover And Tracklisting

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 14 April 2015 at 13.22

What, you were expecting sunshine and rainbows? 

The Australian deathcore mob have revealed about new album, 'Holy War'. Here's how it's shaping up:

1. Absolute Genocide
2. Light Bearer
3. Holy War
4. Coffin Dragger
5. Fur And Claw
6. Deliver Us To Evil
7. Emptiness
8. Violent Reckoning
9. Child Of Sorrow
10. Naked And Cold
11. Vengeance (Bonus track)

And here's that album cover.

'Holy War' arrives on June 29, through Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More