Visit the shop

Thrice Have Announced Their New Album: Here’s Everything You Need To Know

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 10 July 2018 at 15.14

Thrice are back.

Thrice have announced all the details of their brand new album, out later this year. Here are the five things you need to know about it:

01. The album is called 'Palms'

02. It's being released September 14 through Epitaph

03.  The album artwork looks like this:

04. The track listing looks a lot like this:
01. Only Us
02. The Grey
03. The Dark
04. Just Breathe
05. Everything Belongs
06. My Soul
07. A Branch In The River
08. Hold Up A Light
09. Blood On Blood
10. Beyond The Pines

05. The first single is 'The Grey', and you can watch the official video for it below:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More