Visit the shop

This Wild Life Announce Debut Album ‘Clouded’

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 9 April 2014 at 10.04

The acoustic duo will release their debut through Epitaph on 27 May.

This Wild Life have announced that their debut album 'Clouded' will be released 27 May through Epitaph Records.

The tracklisting looks a little like this:

1) Concrete
2) Over It
3) No More Bad Days
4) History
5) Roots and Branches (Meant to be Alone)
6) Bound to Break
7) Better With You
8) Looking Back
9) Don't Stay
10) 405

You can listen to 'History', the first track taken from the record, below:

You can pre-order the album from the band's webstore now.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More