Visit the shop

This ‘Waiting’ Box Set Is A Thursday Fan’s Dream Come True

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 18 February 2015 at 18.05

'Waiting'. Remastered. Reissued.

That's right, the New Jersey heroes are releasing a remastered version of their debut album to celebrate its 15-year anniversary.

What's more, it boasts new artwork and the vinyl edition comes with a 7" featuring three bonus tracks.

The package is set to be released through frontman Geoff Rickly's Collect Records on March 24, and the tracklisting looks like this:

1. Porcelain
2. This Side Of Brightness
3. Ian Curtis
4. Intro
5. Streaks In The Sky
6. In Transmission
7. Dying In New Brunswick
8. The Dotted Line
9. Where The Circle Ends

With the bonus 7", you get a little bit of this:

1. This Side Of Brightness (Demo)
2. Dying In New Brunswick (Demo)
3. Mass As Shadows

And that all-new artwork? Right here.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More