Visit the shop

This New Hit The Lights Album Proves That You Should Never, Ever Write A Band Off

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 19 March 2015 at 12.24

They're baaaaack!

'Summer Bones' is Hit The Lights' fourth album, and a true return to form for the Ohio pop-punk crew. And you can listen to the whole thing right now. IT'S RIGHT UP THERE.

A review of 'Summer Bones' appears in our latest issue, but you can head here to read exactly what we made of it. We're nice like that.

Hit The Lights join Four Year StrongForever Came Calling and Light You Up on the Pure Noise Records tour, which hits the UK TOMORROW.

20 - LEEDS Beckett Students' Union
21 - GLASGOW Arches
22 - MANCHESTER Academy II
23 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
24 - CARDIFF Y Plas II
25 - NORWICH Waterfront
26 - LONDON Electric Ballroom
27 - BIRMINGHAM Academy II
28 - BRIGHTON Concorde II
29 - PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More