Visit the shop

This Is What The Tracklisting For Machine Gun Kelly’s ‘Tickets To My Downfall’ Looks Like

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 7 September 2020 at 14.26

Not long now!

Machine Gun Kelly has been building up to the release of his new album 'Tickets To My Downfall' for a while now, and with its September 25 release just around the corner more details have been revealed. 

Via a scavenger hunt around LA benches last week he revealed the tracklist for the record bit by bit, which is an incredibly fun way to spend the day. 

And just like that we have the names of all 15 tracks that will appear on the record. 

1. title track
2. kiss kiss
3. drunk face
4. bloody valentine
5. forget me too ft. Halsey
6. all I know ft. Trippie Redd
7. lonely
9. kevin and barracuda (interlude)
10. concert for aliens
11. my ex’s best friend ft. blackbear
12. jawbreaker
13. nothing inside ft. Iann Dior
14. banyan tree (interlude)
15. play this when i’m gone

There we go then! Roll on September 25. 

Here's the tracks that are out so far. 

'Bloody Valentine':

'Concert For Aliens': 

and 'My Ex's Best Friend':

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More