Visit the shop

This Is Everything You Need To Know About Sullivan King’s New Album ‘LOUD’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 8 June 2021 at 15.38

Get ready to destroy boundaries.

Sullivan King have revealed the details of his new album. 

This is all you need to know. 

1) It's called 'LOUD'.

2) It's being released on June 25 via Hopeless Records. 

3) The artwork looks like this:

4) And the tracklisting like this:

01. … And We Wish You The Best Of Luck
02. LOUD. (Feat. Jason Aalon)
03. I’ve Got A Plan
04. One
05. Dark Love (feat. Aaron Gillespie
06. Lock Me Up
07. Venomous (feat. Spencer Charnas)
08. Scene Kids Unite!
09. Yeah, I Bet
10. Help (feat. Grabbitz)

5) You can hear 'LOUD.' featuring the incredible Jason Aalon Butler now:

6) As you can 'Venomous' with the unmatched Spencer Charnas:

7) And 'Dark Love' with the legendary Aaron Gillespie

8) We also chatted to Sullivan back when he signed to Hopeless, which you can check out right HERE

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More