Visit the shop

This Is Everything You Need To Know About Slaughter To Prevail’s Upcoming Album ‘KOSTOLOM’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 24 May 2021 at 14.13

There's also an NSFW video for 'Baba Yaga' for you to squirm to.

Slaughter To Prevail have shared the details of their upcoming second album. 

Here's everything you need to know:

1) It's called 'KOSTOLOM'.

2) It's set to drop on August 13 via Sumerian. 

3) The artwork looks like this:

4) And the tracklisting like this:

01. Bonebreaker
02. Demolisher
03. Baba Yaga
04. Made in Russia
05. Agony
06. Zavali Ebalo
07. Your Only
08. I Killed a Man
09. Bratva
10. Ouroboros
11. Head on a Plate
12. Father

5) You can also check out the seriously NSFW and squeamish video for 'Baba Yaga' below:

6) And you can also hear the pulverising 'Demolisher' which was released last year:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More