Visit the shop

This Is Everything You Need To Know About Silent Planet’s New Album

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 17 August 2018 at 10.12

'When The End Began'.

Silent Planet have announced the details of their highly anticipated third album. 

Here are all the details.

1) It's called 'When The End Began'.

2) It's being released November 02 via UNFD. 

3) The artwork looks a little like this:

4) And the tracklisting a bit like this:

1. Thus Spoke
2. The New Eternity
3. Northern Fires (Guernica)
4. Afterdusk
5. Visible Unseen
6. Look Outside: Dream
7. Vanity of Sleep
8. In Absence
9. Share The Body
10. Firstborn (Ya’aburnee)
11. Lower Empire
12. Look Inside: Awake
13. The Anatomy of Time (Babel)
14. Depths III

5) So this is what 'Share The Body' sounds like:


6) And this is what 'Vanity Sleep' sounds like:


This is gonna be special. 

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More